Album Information:

  • Release Date: October 20, 2017

Track List:

  1. Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy
  2. You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch [feat. Sabrina Carpenter]
  3. Christmas C’mon [feat. Becky G]
  4. Carol Of The Bells
  5. Angels We Have Heard On High
  6. I Saw Three Ships
  7. Let It Snow
  8. Warmer In The Winter [feat. Trombone Shorty]
  9. What Child Is This
  10. All I Want For Christmas
  11. Time To Fall In Love [feat. Alex Gaskarth]
  12. Jingle Bell Rock
  13. Silent Night

Music Videos:

  • Carol of the Bells
  • Silent Night
  • Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy
  • What Child Is This